FPS

2010

Posted in Uncategorized by FITRIA PERMATA SURI on January 2, 2010

Dear my old friends,

this post specially to all of my friends who have known me a long time ago, hopefully this friendship will continue until the end of life… now it’s time to start a new life in 2010..

this is the time for me to publish a few things on my life, the things are hopefully can make my life would be better than now..

1. I’m officially being an employee in “Bali Safari & Marine Park as a Jr. Account Manager. My market area specially for the Hotels on Sanur, Ubud, and Karangasem – Bali. So if you wanna recomended to your friends about Bali Safari & Marine Park, well I could be your assistance to give you some further informations..

2. I started my new life in 2010 to a very someone special.. (I don’t wanna talk much about this one..we will see.. but I always do my best in the all kind of relationships..and I wish this will be my last)

3. well, I’m still looking for anything to get a better life..

Humans are never satisfied, well do I .. so make it better from now than never..

HAPPY NEW YEAR guys !!!

Tagged with: ,

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dika said, on January 2, 2010 at 3:07 am

    i wish u get all ur dream…FPH … Love u…

  2. kenny said, on January 2, 2010 at 3:57 am

    COOL!!!!! :))

    Welcome aboard..!!
    Lets fight together!!!menghadapi target sinting yg ada di depan mata!!hahahaha…..!!
    Hope whatever u wish for might come true…
    Amien…..
    -Miz K-

  3. Cahya said, on January 2, 2010 at 5:58 am

    Asyik nih…, (mungkin) bisa dapat tiket gratis masuk๐Ÿ˜•

    • FITRIA PERMATA SURI said, on January 2, 2010 at 11:44 am

      ahahhaha….. untuk beberapa bulan ini (mungkin) belum.. kecuali anda mau jd client saia ?!๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Cahya said, on January 2, 2010 at 5:58 am

    Ups…, just forgot, Happy New Year 2010๐Ÿ™‚

  5. astiti said, on January 2, 2010 at 8:46 am

    pindah ke Bali for good ya?

    mudah2an bisa ketemu nanti kalo ada acara BBC offline ya. ^^

    • FITRIA PERMATA SURI said, on January 2, 2010 at 11:43 am

      iya nihh…semoga bs bertemu, tdnya mau datang ke denpasar festival, tp disini jg lg banyak visitors jd makin byk kerjaan :))

  6. dompet said, on January 17, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Dear Fit,
    Heya…why the silence…sms n call gak direply and angkat…bz banget ya di bali.
    Am now still in Dubai going to Abu Dhabi..hope that you are well in bali..
    anyway kinda miss u and think of you always.
    Me,
    A


Leave a Reply

